“Creation”

.
.
Maybe,
Just maybe, God created Earth
Because He was lonely
For not a more beautiful Lady
Will you ever see…

 

 
I belong to the earth
Much more than ashes and dust
I live in her sunrise
I sleep in her night
She teaches me beauty
With heart and with sight

I belong to the earth
She’s aware of my every step
Sometimes, she will guide me
Sometimes, I will lead
Or just sharing the moment
Reminds me I’m free

I belong to the earth
She’s all that I need

I belong to the earth
I am part of her seed

Leave a comment

Filed under Love Poems

Leave a Reply

